Sign In

Advanced Varicose Vein Treatments Of Manhattan Testimonial Subscribe to current review icon
26 reviews | Write a review


Here's what some satisfied customers have to say Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Fantastic New 5-Star Review for Dr. Lev of Advanced Varicose Vein Treatments of Manhattan

Advanced Varicose Vein Treatments Of Manhattan
Last updated 5 years ago

  • on Yelp
  • Advanced Varicose Veins is rated #1, on my list for vein treatment. My experience was phenomenal - I'm extremely satisfied with my results and feel confident showing my legs after the treatment. The procedure was very simple and efficient and I was back at work the very next day as promised by the doctor.


    I have to say Dr. Lev, is the best doctor for vein treatment and I highly recommend his practice. The staff is very professional, attentive and most importantly very caring. I definitely recommend Dr. Lev to anyone in need of treatment for spider and varicose veins.

    Dee D.

Fantastic New 5-Star Yelp Review for Advanced Varicose Vein Treatments of Manhattan on 3.14.2012

Advanced Varicose Vein Treatments Of Manhattan
Last updated 5 years ago

  • on Yelp
  • Dr.Lev had treated my spider veins. The procedure was not painful and result is fantastic! Its hard to believe I ever had vein problems. I have so much appreciation to Dr.Lev and his staff. I highly recommend Advanced Varicose Vein Treatments of Manhattan!

    Maria F.

All 5-Stars for Advanced Varicose Vein Treatments of Manhattan on 3.14.2012

Advanced Varicose Vein Treatments Of Manhattan
Last updated 5 years ago

  • on Yelp
  • Hace2 años sufro de venas varicosas y estaba buscando un medico para curarme y fuy con el Doctor Lev. El sevicio fue mejor que lo que esperaba, fue muy amable y fue muy atento. Me quito las venas varicosas. Muchas Gracias Doctor Lev, voy a estar siempre agradecido.

    Leonardo V.

Terrific New 5-Star Yelp Review for Advanced Varicose Vein Treatments of Manhattan

Advanced Varicose Vein Treatments Of Manhattan
Last updated 5 years ago

  • on Yelp
  • Great doctor , great staff , and the service is unbelievable....
    I have taken to advance varicose my mom and my grandmother with a great experience .... thank you.

    Jose B.

New 5-Star Yelp Review for Advanced Varicose Vein Treatments of Manhattan on 3.14.2012

Advanced Varicose Vein Treatments Of Manhattan
Last updated 5 years ago

  • on Yelp
  • I've been looking for a doctor to treat my Grandmother's varicose veins for a couple of years. I wanted to make sure that she would get the procedure done by someone certified and not just a cosmetic clinic. I found Advanced varicose veins and am pleased with the results. My grandmother started the treatment early to be ready for the summer. The staff was professional and the doctor took his time to explain the procedure. We were in good hands and I will recommend them to more family and friends.

    Cindy L.

Do you like Advanced Varicose Vein Treatments of Manhattan?


  • Hours:

  • 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday
  • 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Tuesday
  • 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Wednesday
  • 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM Thursday
  • 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Friday


Links

  • Recent Posts
    • Loading posts... Spinner
  • View All
  • Recent Comments
    • Loading comments... Spinner
  • Popular Tags
    • Loading tags... Spinner